calendar

All events

Alpine tow endorsement

A tow endorsement clinic from Bright, good for SIV preparation
There will be time to get to Mystic for some Alpine flying during the clinic
When: Sat November 24

PG2 to PG3 development course

An intensive 2 days to take you towards your PG3
When: Sat November 24 - Sun November 25
Where: Bright

Flatlands tow endorsement and thermalling clinic

Learn how to tow launch and combine this with some thermalling and initial flatlands XC
The authentic flatties tow experience
When: Sat December 8 - Sun December 9

Flatlands XC Safari clinic

Guided XC clinic across the NSW plains
When: Sat December 8 - Mon December 10

Flatland advanced XC Safari

Guided XC safari across the NSW plains for experienced pilots looking to fly longer distances
Centred around the Riverina plains
When: Sat December 8 - Fri December 14

PG2 to PG3 development course

An intensive 2 days to take you towards your PG3
When: Sat December 15 - Sun December 16
Where: Bright

Alpine Thermalling and XC

An introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Fri January 4 - Sun January 6

Alpine Competition and XC, PG4-PG5

Develop your advanced XC techniques, apply them to competition tasking around Bright
When: Mon January 7 - Wed January 9

Bright Open

XC competition centred around the Alpine mountains and valleys of Bright
When: Sat January 12 - Fri January 18

Corryong Open

An XC competition around the foothills of Mt Kosciuszko
When: Sun January 20 - Sat January 26

PG2 to PG3 development course

An intensive 2 days to take you towards your PG3
When: Sat February 2 - Sun February 3
Where: Bright

SIV - Victoria

Build confidence in your wing and your reactions
When: Sat March 23 - Sun March 24

Clinic calendar

If you cannot see a date that suits you or there is a clinic scheduled and you are not sure if you are suitable for it then don’t be shy, contact us to talk it thru

Alpine tow endorsement

A tow endorsement clinic from Bright, good for SIV preparation
There will be time to get to Mystic for some Alpine flying during the clinic
When: Sat November 24

PG2 to PG3 development course

An intensive 2 days to take you towards your PG3
When: Sat November 24 - Sun November 25
Where: Bright

Flatlands tow endorsement and thermalling clinic

Learn how to tow launch and combine this with some thermalling and initial flatlands XC
The authentic flatties tow experience
When: Sat December 8 - Sun December 9

Flatlands XC Safari clinic

Guided XC clinic across the NSW plains
When: Sat December 8 - Mon December 10

Flatland advanced XC Safari

Guided XC safari across the NSW plains for experienced pilots looking to fly longer distances
Centred around the Riverina plains
When: Sat December 8 - Fri December 14

PG2 to PG3 development course

An intensive 2 days to take you towards your PG3
When: Sat December 15 - Sun December 16
Where: Bright

Alpine Thermalling and XC

An introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Fri January 4 - Sun January 6

Alpine Competition and XC, PG4-PG5

Develop your advanced XC techniques, apply them to competition tasking around Bright
When: Mon January 7 - Wed January 9

PG2 to PG3 development course

An intensive 2 days to take you towards your PG3
When: Sat February 2 - Sun February 3
Where: Bright

SIV - Victoria

Build confidence in your wing and your reactions
When: Sat March 23 - Sun March 24

Tour calendar

If you cannot see a date that suits you or there is an event scheduled and you are not sure if you are suitable for it then don’t be shy, contact us to talk it thru

There are no events to display

Competition calendar

Bright Open

XC competition centred around the Alpine mountains and valleys of Bright
When: Sat January 12 - Fri January 18

Corryong Open

An XC competition around the foothills of Mt Kosciuszko
When: Sun January 20 - Sat January 26