calendar

All events

Flatlands XC Safari clinic

Guided XC clinic across the NSW plains
When: Sat January 25 - Mon January 27

Bright Open

XC competition centred around the Alpine mountains and valleys of Bright
When: Sat February 8 - Fri February 14

Alpine Thermalling and XC

An introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Fri February 28 - Mon March 2

SIV - Victoria

Build confidence in your wing and your reactions
Any 2 days whilst we are at the lake
When: Fri March 20 - Sun March 29

SIV - Victoria

Build confidence in your wing and your reactions
Any 2 days whilst we are at the lake
When: Fri May 1 - Sun May 10

USA - Owens Valley, N Cal

When: Tue August 11 - Fri August 21

Clinic calendar

If you cannot see a date that suits you or there is a clinic scheduled and you are not sure if you are suitable for it then don’t be shy, contact us to talk it thru

Flatlands XC Safari clinic

Guided XC clinic across the NSW plains
When: Sat January 25 - Mon January 27

Alpine Thermalling and XC

An introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Fri February 28 - Mon March 2

SIV - Victoria

Build confidence in your wing and your reactions
Any 2 days whilst we are at the lake
When: Fri March 20 - Sun March 29

SIV - Victoria

Build confidence in your wing and your reactions
Any 2 days whilst we are at the lake
When: Fri May 1 - Sun May 10

Tour calendar

If you cannot see a date that suits you or there is an event scheduled and you are not sure if you are suitable for it then don’t be shy, contact us to talk it thru

USA - Owens Valley, N Cal

When: Tue August 11 - Fri August 21

Competition calendar

Bright Open

XC competition centred around the Alpine mountains and valleys of Bright
When: Sat February 8 - Fri February 14