calendar

All events

Corryong Open

An XC competition around the foothills of Mt Kosciuszko
When: Sun January 20 - Sat January 26

Alpine tow endorsement

This clinic delivers all the requirements for a tow endorsement. Pilots will have the opportunity to fly Mystic during the clinic
When: Sat February 2
Where: Bright, Victoria, Australia

PG2 to PG3 development course

An intensive 2 days to take you towards your PG3
When: Sat February 2 - Sun February 3
Where: Bright

Alpine Thermalling and XC, 2 day

A introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Sat February 9 - Sun February 10

Flatlands XC Safari clinic

Guided XC clinic across the NSW plains
When: Sat February 16 - Mon February 18

PG2 to PG3 development course

An intensive 2 days to take you towards your PG3
When: Sat February 23 - Sun February 24
Where: Bright

Alpine Thermalling and XC, 3 day

An introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Fri March 8 - Sun March 10

SIV - Victoria

Build confidence in your wing and your reactions
When: Sat March 23 - Sun March 24

Alpine Thermalling and XC

A introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Fri April 19 - Mon April 22

Clinic calendar

If you cannot see a date that suits you or there is a clinic scheduled and you are not sure if you are suitable for it then don’t be shy, contact us to talk it thru

Alpine tow endorsement

This clinic delivers all the requirements for a tow endorsement. Pilots will have the opportunity to fly Mystic during the clinic
When: Sat February 2
Where: Bright, Victoria, Australia

PG2 to PG3 development course

An intensive 2 days to take you towards your PG3
When: Sat February 2 - Sun February 3
Where: Bright

Alpine Thermalling and XC, 2 day

A introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Sat February 9 - Sun February 10

Flatlands XC Safari clinic

Guided XC clinic across the NSW plains
When: Sat February 16 - Mon February 18

PG2 to PG3 development course

An intensive 2 days to take you towards your PG3
When: Sat February 23 - Sun February 24
Where: Bright

Alpine Thermalling and XC, 3 day

An introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Fri March 8 - Sun March 10

SIV - Victoria

Build confidence in your wing and your reactions
When: Sat March 23 - Sun March 24

Alpine Thermalling and XC

A introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Fri April 19 - Mon April 22

Tour calendar

If you cannot see a date that suits you or there is an event scheduled and you are not sure if you are suitable for it then don’t be shy, contact us to talk it thru

There are no events to display

Competition calendar

Corryong Open

An XC competition around the foothills of Mt Kosciuszko
When: Sun January 20 - Sat January 26