calendar

All events

Alpine tow endorsement

A tow endorsement clinic from Bright
There will be time to get to Mystic for some Alpine flying during the clinic
When: Sat September 28 - Sun September 29

PG2 to PG3 development course

An intensive 2 days to take you towards your PG3
When: Sat September 28 - Sun September 29
Where: Bright

Flatlands tow endorsement and thermalling clinic

Learn how to tow launch and combine this with some thermalling and initial flatlands XC
The authentic tow experience
When: Sat October 5 - Sun October 6

SIV - Victoria

Build confidence in your wing and your reactions
Any 2 days whilst we are at the lake
When: Sat October 12 - Sun October 20

PG2 to PG3 development course

An intensive 2 days to take you towards your PG3
When: Sat October 26 - Sun October 27
Where: Bright

Alpine Thermalling and XC

A introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Sat November 9 - Sun November 10

Flatlands XC Safari clinic

Guided XC clinic across the NSW plains
When: Sat November 30 - Thu December 5

Flatlands XC Safari clinic

Guided XC clinic across the NSW plains
When: Sun December 15 - Sun December 22

Alpine Thermalling and XC

An introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Fri February 28 - Mon March 2

Clinic calendar

If you cannot see a date that suits you or there is a clinic scheduled and you are not sure if you are suitable for it then don’t be shy, contact us to talk it thru

Alpine tow endorsement

A tow endorsement clinic from Bright
There will be time to get to Mystic for some Alpine flying during the clinic
When: Sat September 28 - Sun September 29

PG2 to PG3 development course

An intensive 2 days to take you towards your PG3
When: Sat September 28 - Sun September 29
Where: Bright

Flatlands tow endorsement and thermalling clinic

Learn how to tow launch and combine this with some thermalling and initial flatlands XC
The authentic tow experience
When: Sat October 5 - Sun October 6

SIV - Victoria

Build confidence in your wing and your reactions
Any 2 days whilst we are at the lake
When: Sat October 12 - Sun October 20

PG2 to PG3 development course

An intensive 2 days to take you towards your PG3
When: Sat October 26 - Sun October 27
Where: Bright

Alpine Thermalling and XC

A introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Sat November 9 - Sun November 10

Flatlands XC Safari clinic

Guided XC clinic across the NSW plains
When: Sat November 30 - Thu December 5

Flatlands XC Safari clinic

Guided XC clinic across the NSW plains
When: Sun December 15 - Sun December 22

Alpine Thermalling and XC

An introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Fri February 28 - Mon March 2

Tour calendar

If you cannot see a date that suits you or there is an event scheduled and you are not sure if you are suitable for it then don’t be shy, contact us to talk it thru

There are no events to display

Competition calendar

There are no events to display