calendar

All events

Corryong Open

An XC competition around the foothills of Mt Kosciuszko
When: Sun January 14 - Sat January 20

Alpine tow endorsement

This clinic delivers all the requirements for a tow endorsement Pilots will have the opportunity to fly Mystic during the clinic
When: Fri January 26
Where: Bright, Victoria, Australia

Aussie flatlands XC Tour

A specialised towing event looking for long distance across the aussie riverina plains of southern NSW
Daily rates, singles or groups
When: Tue January 30 - Fri February 2

Flatland XC, long distance

XC flying across the NSW plains for experienced pilots looking to fly longer distances
Centred around the Riverina plains
Daily rate available
When: Sat February 3 - Wed February 7

Bright Open

XC competition centred around the Alpine mountains and valleys of Bright
When: Sat February 10 - Fri February 16

Alpine Thermalling and XC, more advanced

Refine your thermalling skills and develop your advanced XC techniques
Explore the mountains and valleys around Bright
When: Sat March 3 - Mon March 5

Alpine Thermalling and XC, 3 day

An introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Sat March 10 - Tue March 13

Alpine Thermalling and XC

A introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Sat March 24 - Mon March 26

Alpine Thermalling and XC, 2 day

An introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Sat April 7 - Sun April 8

SIV - Victoria

Build confidence in your wing and your reactions
When: Sat April 28 - Tue May 1

Alpine tow endorsement

A tow endorsement clinic from Bright, good for SIV preparation
There will be time to get to Mystic for some Alpine flying during the clinic
When: Sat May 5 - Sun May 6

SIV, Victoria

Build confidence in your wind and your reactions
When: Sat May 19 - Tue May 22

Clinic calendar

If you cannot see a date that suits you or there is a clinic scheduled and you are not sure if you are suitable for it then don’t be shy, contact us to talk it thru

Alpine tow endorsement

This clinic delivers all the requirements for a tow endorsement Pilots will have the opportunity to fly Mystic during the clinic
When: Fri January 26
Where: Bright, Victoria, Australia

Aussie flatlands XC Tour

A specialised towing event looking for long distance across the aussie riverina plains of southern NSW
Daily rates, singles or groups
When: Tue January 30 - Fri February 2

Flatland XC, long distance

XC flying across the NSW plains for experienced pilots looking to fly longer distances
Centred around the Riverina plains
Daily rate available
When: Sat February 3 - Wed February 7

Alpine Thermalling and XC, more advanced

Refine your thermalling skills and develop your advanced XC techniques
Explore the mountains and valleys around Bright
When: Sat March 3 - Mon March 5

Alpine Thermalling and XC, 3 day

An introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Sat March 10 - Tue March 13

Alpine Thermalling and XC

A introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Sat March 24 - Mon March 26

Alpine Thermalling and XC, 2 day

An introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Sat April 7 - Sun April 8

SIV - Victoria

Build confidence in your wing and your reactions
When: Sat April 28 - Tue May 1

Alpine tow endorsement

A tow endorsement clinic from Bright, good for SIV preparation
There will be time to get to Mystic for some Alpine flying during the clinic
When: Sat May 5 - Sun May 6

SIV, Victoria

Build confidence in your wind and your reactions
When: Sat May 19 - Tue May 22

Tour calendar

If you cannot see a date that suits you or there is an event scheduled and you are not sure if you are suitable for it then don’t be shy, contact us to talk it thru

There are no events to display

Competition calendar

Corryong Open

An XC competition around the foothills of Mt Kosciuszko
When: Sun January 14 - Sat January 20

Bright Open

XC competition centred around the Alpine mountains and valleys of Bright
When: Sat February 10 - Fri February 16