calendar

All events

Krushevo, Macedonia

Our Balkan tour takes us to Macedonia where we are based at Krushevo in the Pelagonian plains
An XC alpine and flatland event that embraces beginner, intermediate and advanced pilots
When: Tue July 18 - Tue August 1

Alpine tow endorsement clinic

A tow endorsement clinic from Bright, good for SIV preparation
There will be time to get to Mystic for some Alpine flying during the clinic
When: Sat September 2 - Sun September 3

SIV - Victoria

Build confidence in your wind and your reactions
When: Sat September 9 - Tue September 12

Alpine tow endorsement

This clinic delivers all the requirements for a tow endorsement. Pilots will have the opportunity to fly Mystic during the clinic
When: Sat September 30 - Sun October 1
Where: Bright, Victoria, Australia

Alpine Thermalling and XC Clinic

An introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Fri October 6 - Mon October 9

Canungra Classic

XC competition around the SE Qld hinterlands
When: Sat October 21 - Sat October 28

Alpine Thermalling and XC Clinic

An introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Sat November 4 - Tue November 7

Alpine Thermalling and XC Clinic

A introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Fri November 24 - Mon November 27

Flatlands XC Safari clinic

Guided XC clinic across the NSW plains
When: Sat December 9 - Mon December 11

Flatlands tow endorsement and thermalling clinic

Learn how to tow launch and combine this with some thermalling and initial flatlands XC
The authentic tow experience
When: Sat December 9 - Sun December 10

Alpine Thermalling and XC Clinic

An introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Wed December 27 - Fri December 29

Corryong Open

An XC competition around the foothills of Mt Kosciuszko
When: Sun January 14 - Sat January 20

Alpine tow endorsement

This clinic delivers all the requirements for a tow endorsement Pilots will have the opportunity to fly Mystic during the clinic
When: Fri January 26
Where: Bright, Victoria, Australia

Aussie flatlands XC Tour

A specialised towing event looking for long distance across the aussie riverina plains of southern NSW
Daily rates, singles or groups
When: Tue January 30 - Fri February 2

Flatland XC, long distance

XC flying across the NSW plains for experienced pilots looking to fly longer distances
Centred around the Riverina plains
Daily rate available
When: Sat February 3 - Wed February 7

Bright Open

XC competition centred around the Alpine mountains and valleys of Bright
When: Sat February 10 - Fri February 16

Alpine Thermalling and XC Clinic, more advanced

Refine your thermalling skills and develop your XC techniques
Explore the mountains and valleys around Bright
When: Sat March 3 - Mon March 5

SIV - Victoria

Build confidence in your wing and your reactions
When: Sat April 28 - Tue May 1

SIV, Victoria

Build confidence in your wind and your reactions
When: Sat May 19 - Tue May 22

Clinic calendar

If you cannot see a date that suits you or there is a clinic scheduled and you are not sure if you are suitable for it then don’t be shy, contact us to talk it thru

Alpine tow endorsement clinic

A tow endorsement clinic from Bright, good for SIV preparation
There will be time to get to Mystic for some Alpine flying during the clinic
When: Sat September 2 - Sun September 3

SIV - Victoria

Build confidence in your wind and your reactions
When: Sat September 9 - Tue September 12

Alpine tow endorsement

This clinic delivers all the requirements for a tow endorsement. Pilots will have the opportunity to fly Mystic during the clinic
When: Sat September 30 - Sun October 1
Where: Bright, Victoria, Australia

Alpine Thermalling and XC Clinic

An introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Fri October 6 - Mon October 9

Alpine Thermalling and XC Clinic

An introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Sat November 4 - Tue November 7

Alpine Thermalling and XC Clinic

A introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Fri November 24 - Mon November 27

Flatlands XC Safari clinic

Guided XC clinic across the NSW plains
When: Sat December 9 - Mon December 11

Flatlands tow endorsement and thermalling clinic

Learn how to tow launch and combine this with some thermalling and initial flatlands XC
The authentic tow experience
When: Sat December 9 - Sun December 10

Alpine Thermalling and XC Clinic

An introduction to thermalling and initial XC around the Bright mountains and valleys
When: Wed December 27 - Fri December 29

Alpine tow endorsement

This clinic delivers all the requirements for a tow endorsement Pilots will have the opportunity to fly Mystic during the clinic
When: Fri January 26
Where: Bright, Victoria, Australia

Aussie flatlands XC Tour

A specialised towing event looking for long distance across the aussie riverina plains of southern NSW
Daily rates, singles or groups
When: Tue January 30 - Fri February 2

Flatland XC, long distance

XC flying across the NSW plains for experienced pilots looking to fly longer distances
Centred around the Riverina plains
Daily rate available
When: Sat February 3 - Wed February 7

Alpine Thermalling and XC Clinic, more advanced

Refine your thermalling skills and develop your XC techniques
Explore the mountains and valleys around Bright
When: Sat March 3 - Mon March 5

SIV - Victoria

Build confidence in your wing and your reactions
When: Sat April 28 - Tue May 1

SIV, Victoria

Build confidence in your wind and your reactions
When: Sat May 19 - Tue May 22

Tour calendar

If you cannot see a date that suits you or there is an event scheduled and you are not sure if you are suitable for it then don’t be shy, contact us to talk it thru

Krushevo, Macedonia

Our Balkan tour takes us to Macedonia where we are based at Krushevo in the Pelagonian plains
An XC alpine and flatland event that embraces beginner, intermediate and advanced pilots
When: Tue July 18 - Tue August 1

Competition calendar

Canungra Classic

XC competition around the SE Qld hinterlands
When: Sat October 21 - Sat October 28

Corryong Open

An XC competition around the foothills of Mt Kosciuszko
When: Sun January 14 - Sat January 20

Bright Open

XC competition centred around the Alpine mountains and valleys of Bright
When: Sat February 10 - Fri February 16